99th


I haven’t felt anything for you at all that day that we met. You were just another face to me. You became a member of our association, and that’s it. Technically, you were invisible to me. Probably because you just sit on somewhere and read or watch. I, on the other hand. always go wherever there are people, because of my extroversion, I feel less lonely.

I don’t what got into you. Maybe I was just charming enough to get your attention…

And you tried to get my attention…

And voila, we’re in a relationship.

It was the touch of your hand,

the words that you say,

your funny giggle,

your clean, good smell, well probably that’s pheromones that’s working,

your stare.

That look in your eyes that say something to me.

That look that shoots right to my soul.

Those eyes, they were real, they were true…

 

And as time goes by, I fell deeper… and deeper.

And I couldn’t believe that I’ve got you.

 

Thank you for making me love you.

Happy 99th day. 🙂

Leave a comment