I forgot how to be a Warrior; instead, I became a Worrier.


I’m feeling anxious right now and I thought I should write the things that keep me like this. I might be able to write something creative or a prose that would sufficiently describe this feeling, which might be experienced by others as well.

Maybe it’s normal, maybe it’s not — but I am really fearful of what we are right now. I don’t know why. Maybe because before everything started, or even all of the things that had occurred before were never the things that I actually wanted. Not that I don’t want or like how or what it is right now, but a certain part of me doubts this reality I am in right now.

Many times have I considered stopping this. Many times have I thought how things might end up…

They say that the more that you think that something will end, it might actually end. And it frightens me a lot. I might be crazy…

Then there would be times that are awfully good. Those times that I could just look at everything and feel my senses taking in every detail, every movement… There would be times that I would get lost in my thoughts… remembering those moments. Clinging to that beautiful past.

But not everyday will be good. Not everyday will be best… We wouldn’t be able to remember those legendary days if there were no ordinary days.

Ugh. What am I thinking? I should go back to the fields and play frisbee. Haha.

Leave a comment